Projects20 Years Of Steps

STORY
As you all know, 2017 marks TWENTY YEARS of Steps! And what an amazing year this is going to be!!!

MUSIC INFO

SCARED OF THE DARK
Released | 10th March 2017

TEARS ON THE DANCEFLOOR
Released | 21st April 2017

PROMO DATES

BELGIUM - 8th April 2017 - I love the 90's Party (Q-Music) - https://www.teleticketservice.com

CONCERT DATES

Sun Nov 12 - Belfast SSE Arena
Mon Nov 13 - Dublin 3Arena
Tue Nov 14 - Belfast SSE Arena
Thu Nov 16 - Glasgow SSE Hydro
Fri Nov 17 - Aberdeen AECC
Sat Nov 18 - Liverpool Echo Arena
Mon Nov 20 - Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Tue Nov 21 - Leeds First Direct Arena
Thu Nov 23 - Brighton Centre
Fri Nov 24 - London The O2
Sat Nov 25 - London The SSE Arena, Wembley
Mon Nov 27 - Bournemouth BIC
Tue Nov 28 - Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
Wed Nov 29 - Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Fri Dec 01 - Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
Sat Dec 02 - Manchester Arena
Sun Dec 03 - Manchester Arena
Tue Dec 05 - Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Wed Dec 06 - Liverpool Echo Arena
Thu Dec 07 - Glasgow SSE Hydro
Sat Dec 09 - Birmingham Barclaycard Arena
Sun Dec 10 - Cardiff Motorpoint Arena